19 Members of Chambers recommended in Who’s Who Legal Arbitration Report

8 December, 2023

19 Members of Chambers have been highlighted in the Who’s Who Legal Arbitration 2024 Report.

Congratulations to the members of Chambers who have been recommended in the report this year, including: Sir Frank Berman KC, Graham Dunning KC, David Joseph KCJoe Smouha KC, Vaughan Lowe KC, Paul Key KC, Samuel Wordsworth KC, Ricky Diwan KC, Alison MacDonald KC, Ben Juratowitch KC, Iain Quirk KC, Lucas Bastin KC, Siddharth Dhar KC and Angeline Welsh KC. Additionally, congratulations to the following members of chambers who have been listed as Future Leaders in the report: Emily Wood KC, Anton Dudnikov, Sean Aughey, Peter Webster and Matthieu Gregoire.

Research for the report is undertaken jointly by Who’s Who Legal and Global Arbitration Review and highlights individuals for their outstanding arbitrator and counsel work across a broad range of international proceedings. Counsel listed have been recognised by their peers and clients as the leading names in the field, recommended for their expertise in resolving complex international disputes.

Read the full report here.


Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *